Sign In Forgot Password
My Title

Contact Info

There are a lot of ways to reach us, but we’ve tried to make it easy for you to find the contact information you are looking for. If you can’t find who you are looking for here, send us an email at and someone will get back to you shortly.

Shul Office:


  • Morah D’Asrah: Rav Yaakov Neuburger 201-833-8658
  • Assistant Rabbi: Rav Tanchum Cohen 201-560-3428
  • Mahpia: Rav Moshe Tzvi Weinberg 201-803-2749

For general information contact:

  • President – Michael Wiederkehr
  • 1st Vice President of operations – Jonathan Landa
  • 2nd Vice President of youth – Sammy Moer

For membership information contact:

For change of address contact

For Aliyos contact

  • Gabai Rishon – Ed Abramovitz
  • Gabai Sheni – Elly Gamss
  • Gabai Hashkama – Rabbi Aaron Ross
  • Gabai 9:10 minyan- Tsachi Meyers
  • Gabai Nusach Sefard- Ari Fuchs

If you would like to add a name to the mi sheberech list, email


Sisterhood, President

  • Rivka Alter

Youth Director

  • Rabbi Eitan & Racheli Rolnick

Board of Directors

  • Sara Diament
  • Ari Fuchs
  • Aryeh Glatter
  • Elana Mandel
  • Aaron Ross
  • David Saks
  • Rachel Schechter
  • Stephanie Summers
  • Asher Teigman
  • Roniel Weinberg
Sat, May 21 2022 20 Iyyar 5782